Event Calendar: [View Details]
Newest Events
Sun, January 22, 2023 :
Ski day into Takakkaw Falls   (Skiing)
Mon, December 19, 2022 :
Leader's Choice - Ice Climbing   (Ice Climbing)
Sat, February 04, 2023 :
Haffner Mountain-leader's choice   (Skiing)
Sat, January 28, 2023 :
Sled Access Kootenay Powder Tour & Ski Camp   (Skiing)
Sun, March 19, 2023 :
Stanley Mitchell ski week   (Skiing)
Sat, December 17, 2022 :
Introduction series for new turns skiers and splitboarders   (Skiing)
Sat, March 18, 2023 :
Crowfoot Mountain - leader's choice   (Alpine)
Sat, February 18, 2023 :
Elk Lakes Cabin- Snow, Ice and Chill Fest (13+and older)   (Skiing)
Sat, April 08, 2023 :
Mount Balfour   (Alpine)
Sat, February 25, 2023 :
AST2 with MTN Guiding for weekend warriors, part 2   (Course)